A Breed Above the Rest

My top three favorite dog breeds are Huskies, Golden retrievers, and German shepherds. What Are my three favorite dog breeds and why?  Come along and let me tell you all about them. 

My first favorite kind of dog is a Husky. I like Huskies because they are very intelligent. Next they are really playful and friendly. Lastly, I like them because they are beautiful dogs. That is three reasons why I like Huskies. My second favorite dog is a Golden retriever. I like them because they are easy to train. Secondly, I like them because they are very loyal dogs. Lastly, I like them because they rarely ever bark at all. That is three reasons why I like golden retrievers. My third favorite dog is a German shepherd. My first reason why I like them is because they have a lot of courage. Secondly, I like them because they protect their owner and other people too. Lastly, I like them because they have good confidence. That is three reasons why I like German shepherds. 

This is why I love Huskies, Golden retrievers, and German shepherds. They are all super cute and I hope one day you will get one of these dogs. I also hope this helped you understand why I like them and how they can be very good dogs. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *